Outdoor

  China International Exhibition Center (New Hall) is located in Shunyi District, Beijing Tianzhu Industrial Park. Beijing Time Longma International Convention & Exhibition Co., Ltd., as these sections only during the exhibition of advertising agency business investment and sincere for the organizers, exhibitors business services. The new State Fair outdoor advertising including an exhibition gallery at the main entrance point and the high bar, LED screen, turning on three sides, along the flag poles, fences, and Wei Dang.

  All points are located along the route have been Beijing upscale communities; is also a sponsor of the shuttle bus, as well as social vehicles to the new exhibition hall and a necessary road high exposure. Groups of corporations, in order to allow more aware of the various exhibitors, advertising will begin during the exhibition exhibit hanging, release time, longer than the extension of at least 2 days.

 

 

DM Advertising

  Our State Fair with the new co-operation of surrounding businesses, jointly launched a free comprehensive guide to information provided to the class - DM service manuals. Around the country show the new business information, services, information, etc., full-service at the exhibitors and professional visitors. A free shuttle bus from the exhibition, the airport bus to the exhibitor's hotel; from Hall log lobby, to the periphery of the hotel restaurant. Across all delivery points, densely populated areas, put the amount of each show up to 8000.

Case photos

 

Promotional platform for the shuttle bus

  Shuttle bus with Tiantongyuan Shaoyaoju two sites north and from the International Exhibition Center, about 30 kilometers, one-way journey time is about 40 minutes, concentrated docked at the specified registry hall, exhibition period, exhibitors and spectators are expected on the carriage million. Shuttle Buses to help spread widely across the region, driving the regional broad ways Jingcheng Airport North Line high-speed, Li Tang Road, Shunyi District, State Fair industrial park.

  Take the crowd involved in the industry sectors, in the travel time and space to achieve a certain effect of the mandatory information is conducive to promotion of brand marketing and corporate culture.

Case photos

 

The designated host hotel information

  Placed in designated guest rooms welcome cards, expressed his welcome and appreciation to the participants. Also pass on enterprise development trend and brand marketing messages.

  The designated host hotel cheap publicity, form novel, has a "hand-delivered in hand," the advantages of publicity is very suitable for business reflects the popularity and reputation, to customers detailed and intimate feeling.

Case photos
Copyright 2005-2012 www.sdlm.cn All Rights Reserved Design by 13717916721
E-mail:Hotel@sdlm.cn TEL:8610-64462841 8610-64462842 13501252454 FAX:8610-64462177

编号:  密码:
户外广告

中国国际展览中心(新馆)位于北京市顺义区天竺产业园区。北京时代龙马国际会议展览有限公司作为这些路段展会期间的广告招商唯一代理企业,诚挚为各主办单位、参展企业服务。新国展户外广告点位包括展览馆正门的高杆、LED大屏、三面翻、沿途的灯杆旗、围栏以及围挡。

所有点位沿途都经过北京高档社区;也是主办单位、穿梭巴士,以及社会车辆到新展馆的必经道路,曝光率极高。公司为了让更多的群体了解到各参展单位,广告位将在展会布展期间开始悬挂,发布时间比展期至少长2天。

 

 

DM广告

我们与新国展周边的企业通力合作,联合推出了免费发放的资讯类综合指南--DM服务手册。将新国展周边的商业资讯、服务信息等,全方位服务于参展商和专业观众。从参观展览的免费班车、机场大巴,到展商下榻的酒店;从展馆登录大厅,到周边的酒店餐厅。投放点遍及所有人群密集的区域,每个展会投放量可达到8000册。

案例照片

 

穿梭巴士宣传平台

穿梭巴士设有天通苑北和芍药居2个站点,距国际展览中心约 30公里,单程行驶约40分钟,集中停靠在指定登录厅外,展期内预计承 运展商及观众上万人次。穿梭巴士宣传跨越区域广,行驶区域广泛途径京承高速、机场北线高速、立汤路、顺义区国展产业园等。

乘坐人群涉及行业各界,在行驶时间及空间内达到一定的强制性宣传效果,有利于品牌营销和企业文化推广。

案例照片

 

指定接待酒店宣传

在指定客房摆放欢迎卡片,表达了对与会者的欢迎和感谢。同时传递企业发展态势和品牌营销信息。

指定接待酒店宣传价格低廉、形式新颖,具有“手递手”宣传的优势,非常适合体现企业的知名度和美誉度,给客户细致、亲切的感觉。

案例照片
Copyright 2005-2012 www.sdlm.cn All Rights Reserved Design by 13717916721 京ICP备13030516号
北京时代龙马国际会议展览有限公司
E-mail:marketing@sdlm.cn
TEL:+86 10 64462175
FAX:+86 10 64462177
时代龙马国际会议展览(上海)有限公司
E-mail:marketing@sdlm.cn
TEL:+86 21 64705398
FAX:+86 21 64705383